Sale a Bration Note Cards

As a Stampin’ Up demonstrator I have many perks when it comes to my paper crafting.  One of those is a weekly newsletter filled with ideas and business guidance.  A couple of weeks ago the newsletter featured one of my favorite SaleaBration stamp sets – Flower Fields and the coordinating Wildflower Fields designer series paper.  I just had to copy them.  Here are my versions.

The coloring was done with blender pens (I’ve been using my blender pens a lot lately!) and the ink colors are Calpyso Coral, Old Olive and Hello Honey.  Love the envelope liner.  Amazing how much that adds to the card/envelope set.  I’m going to put a few more sets of these together for sure.

Sale a bration lasts for one more month.  Each $50 purchase gives you the option to select something from the fabulous catalog (right side of my blog).  Three new items were added just last week which are included on the flyer here!

US SAB_2016_2nd Release_print-friendly

 

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

