Teacher Appreciation

Appreciation week was actually last week but maybe this little gift idea will inspire you for next year.

I have 10 teachers to appreciate between my two little people.  So it is a challenge to creation something fun and not break the bank doing it.

Have you seen the tote of Madeline cookies at Costco?  They are really good by the way.  I’ve been wanting a reason to buy them so I picked up a tote with the plan on dividing them out into little gift bags of some sort.  Well, I was running behind on getting them ready to give to the teachers so I cheated a bit and used some clear plastic boxes that I had purchased a few years ago.  Three cookies fit just perfectly.  I wrapped them with a simple belly band and topped them off with a quick envelope punch board gift card envelope filled with a starbucks card.  Tada!

Teachers gifts done in about 90 minutes!  The best part…there were two Madeline’s left.  Little Miss and I had a nice little treat.

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

