Holiday Open House Displays – Part 2

Another treasure from the Annual Catalog is the Little Foxy Suite.  I’ve always been a sucker for the punches and the cute punched critters just added to that “need” to have this set to play with.  I had fun breaking it in.  Learned the hard way how to work with it and ended up with a fun little display that showed off its great qualities.

DSCN6158 (1024x768)

There was a lot to see.  Here are some of the close ups:

I had to laugh at myself as I wasn’t going to buy the smoky slate ribbon because I have so much ribbon….but it was the missing touch for this color combination so I had to get it.  It is actually really cute ribbon.  More than I’ll probably every use, but still really cute.  Most of these designs were borrowed from Pinterest with some personal modifications.  But I can’t take too much credit for the designs given the stamps and the punch really do all the work.  The punch and the stamp set of this bunch is offered as a bundle.  Great way to get all the cuteness for 10% less!

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

