Holiday Open House Part 3

I love a good 3D project and these little tote bag/purses caught my eye months and months ago.  Becky Roberts, one of my paper crafting idols, makes so many version of these that I can’t keep up.  My event was just as good a reason as anything to create a few for display.  These were a great way to show off the Blooms & Bliss DSP from the annual catalog.

DSCN6171 (1024x768)

I won’t spend time explaining how to make them as you can see them all over Pinterest.  But I did attached my version of the instructions that I handed out at my Open House to save you a step in finding them.

Create away!

Mini Purse

 

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Holiday Open House Part 3

Leave a comment