Holiday Open House – Part 4

Ok, enough with the goodies from the annual catalog.  I know you want to see some fun things with the new holiday line.  First up is the Halloween themed display that I had so much fun working on.  I don’t know about you, but I rarely (never) send out Halloween cards.  However, I have such a soft spot for Halloween themed “things”.  That covers everything….house décor, the pumpkin patch, and of course all things crafty.  So even though I don’t have a “need” for the Halloween themed products, I just can’t resist.

I mixed and matched this year by picking my favorite items (1 stamp set, 1 paper set, 1 die set, 1 embellishment) only from the catalog.  It was a tough choice, but I’m happy with what I ended up with.  (Secretly I might have to go back and order the Halloween Night Enamel Dots…and maybe the twine!)

DSCN6150 (1024x768)

For the display I created mostly little 3D items as well as a candy treat for my guests.  Here are some close ups as well as the product links below.  My favorite item from the suite?  Oh that has to be the little crooked tree die cut!

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

