Holiday Open House – Part 7

My last post about my Holiday Open House is all about Paper Pumpkin.  In case you haven’t noticed, I love paper pumpkin.  Why?  Because it turns non crafters into crafters!  I remember as a kid I couldn’t get enough “kits” to help me create fun things.  I would have been in heaven with the option of Paper Pumpkin.  That is the kind of joy that I see Paper Pumpkin bringing my friends and family that may not otherwise create.  I had a full display of the most recent kits at my Open House and it was a highlight.  I’m sharing it here with you along with the plug that the BOGO promotion is going on now through October 10th.  For the first time ever you can subscribe for Paper Pumpkin and receive two months for the price of one!  It is a really great way to give Paper Pumpkin a try.  There is no obligation to continue after the two months and no cancellation fee.  Really!  Give it a try and enjoy creating some fabulous paper gifts like these.

DSCN6172 (1024x768)

I’m happy to answer any and all questions about Paper Pumpkin and you can read more about it at the Paper Pumpkin tab at the top of my blog.

Ready to give it a try for yourself?  Maybe think about it as a gift for someone.  I’ve personally seen people from the age of 7 to 93+ (Hi Grandma!) enjoy these all inclusive craft kits.  Subscribe here!

paper-pumpkin-bogo1

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

