A month since my last post….

Oh my.  I had to go back and figure out where I was….Where was I you ask?  Well right here actually but apparently with no time to post anything.  I have to admit that my crafting has fallen onto the to do list which I don’t like at all.  Seems that other things keep getting in the way.  But I do have a few things that I’ve worked on over the past month that I actually remembered to take photos of.  I’ll get them rolling here through the remainder of the year.

As you know, my mom (the enabler) has been tempting me with all sorts of new brands and techniques.  I managed to add a few little things to my collection over the past thirty days.  I even when to a Scrapbook Convention and took some technique classes that were a lot of fun.  I have to stop now….I saw the Stampin’ Up Occasions catalog and that is going to absorb all of my extra crafting dollars.  Can’t wait!

In the meantime let me share some of my fun new treasures.  I’m loving this brand of stamp and dies called Lawn Fawn.  Their images are more cutesy then I usually use but I purchased a couple of sets that tickled me.  This one is called Baked with Love.  Something about that mixer just called my name.  Little Miss fell for it too.  The images and the dies are so cute and work so well for coloring.  This type of stamping takes a little more work so while I was at it I stamped and cut out a few sets of the images.  Little Miss scores when I do that.

dscn6314-1024x768dscn6319-768x1024 Want to see more Lawn Fawn….I dare you to search for it on Pinterest.  Search at your own risk 🙂

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

