Just a Couple of Tags

The other day  friend of mine asked me if I was doing my annual holiday tag class.  While I would have loved to, I just couldn’t fit it in this year.  So she asked me if I’d do up a few tags for her.  I eagerly replied that I would…and then I asked her how many she would like.

Oh, just 50.   50!!!!

So 50 tags I did.  I kept them simple and based them again on the cutest paper pack of the Stampin’ Up Holiday Catalog (in my opinion).  This also allowed me to use up a lot of the scraps that had been generated from my weekend getaway class.  Do you want to see what 50 tags looks like?

dscn6421-1024x768

Go ahead, tear it open…

dscn6422-1024x768

There they are.  They looked so cute all tucked into that little box.  My friend was thrilled and ironically I received a gift the following week with one of my tags attached.

dscn6423-1024x768

<div class=”product-container” style=”width: 155px; height: 210px; text-align: center; margin-right: 20px; float: left; position: relative;”>

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.