Gifts For the Coworkers

My coworkers have come to expect some little goodie from me for any given holiday.  I enjoy making the “bulk” projects just as much as I like creating the special “one”.  I had seen a hershey’s kisses box/gift holder on Pinterest and had wanted to try it out.  While I wasn’t going to give my coworkers gift cards (there are 18 of them!)  I figured I could alter the box a bit and just give the chocolates.

After a couple of failed attempts I finally figured out the sizing and scoring for the box to hold 4 kisses.

It took me about two hours of cutting/folder/taping but I really love how they turned out.  My coworkers were tickled too.

I also had a Stampin’ Up gift card request for one of my customers.  Since I was warmed up to these boxes I did a gift card holder version as well.  This version holds five kisses and the gift card slips ito the top pocket/panel.  Super cute!

dscn6436-1024x768

If you are interested in the box (or the gift card holder version) I attached the instructures that I documented for myself here.  hershey-kisses-gift-card-holder.

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

