One More Gift to Share

I have a great team of five people that work with me day in and day out. They are the key to keeping the crazy at the office at bay.  I took them out for a really nice holiday lunch last week but I still wanted to leave a little something on their desk before we took a break for the holidays.  I was inspired by the colors on the Godiva chocolate bags that I had picked up for sharing with them.  Additionally, I wanted to use some of beautiful holiday stamps and dies that I had purchased last year and barely used.  I love holiday stamps but I just never seem to use them enough during the holidays.  However, I keep buying them!

My tags were inspired by the colors of the bag but also by the November Paper Pumpkin kit (which apparently I’m saving for next year since I haven’t touched it yet!   I say that out loud so that my Paper Pumpkin customers know that they are not the only ones who receive those fabulous little boxes and stack them.  It happens to the best of us!)

You can’t see in the photo but I used the wink of stella pen on the little trees and snow.  It is amazing how much that tiny sparkle effect ads to the project.  Everyone should have a wink of stella pen.

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

